2021 Golf Tournament

8th Annual Jackson Griffin Memorial Golf Tournament

18 hole 2 man scramble w/shotgun start
(deadline to register is June 20th)

$80 per person/$160 per team

Fee Includes green fees, cart, event t-shirt, lunch, one entry into door prize drawing, prizes and non-alcoholic beverages.

BYOB not permitted. Beer will be available for purchase at golf club.

Crooked Hollow Golf Course
8667 Elysian Fields Rd.
Greenwood, LA 71033
June 26, 2021

2021 Golf Tournament Countdown










1st Place – Dalston Dyess & Britt Dyess

2nd Place – Brandon Jones & TJ Jones

Longest Drive:

Brandon Jones

Closest to the Pin:

Tyler Jones

Past Winners

2019 Winners

Steven Kerry & Dalston Dyess

2018 Winners

Marty Leone & Johnny Bruton

2017 Winners

Hickory Vanwinkle & Josh Johnson